God loves all
those who are not
atheists,
non-vegetarians,
homosexual,
liberal,
lower in the social order,
born when the planets were in the wrong alignment,
choosing what to do in life,
women who express emotion other than servitude,
men who are biologically female,
women who are biologically male,
human beings who are neither,
those who oppose the norm because a belief in humanity,
those who challenge institutions of society,
those who are not of my religion,
my skin,
my country,
my sexual orientation,
my gender,
those who define reality in any other way than I do,
God hates them, but trust me, he loves everyone else.

2 thoughts on “God Loves All

Leave a Reply

